Some people believe that learning practical skills (like cooking, fixing things, or managing money) is more important than learning academic subjects (like history, math, or science). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The last period of time this topic was one of the most topic that people discussed about, in my opinion every one of these two types of skills, have a positive side and it's important to learn. One of the main positive thing about learning practical skills like an example " cooking " that you won't put your self into pressure, and you can do this skill without any conditiosns, as foucsing and going to a quite place, and you can practice it with other people in the same time, in the opposite side when you practice the academic skills you should foucs much more than you foucs on the practical exercises. On the other hands, one of the binefits of the academic skills, as an example " history " that will help you to open your mind and give you the knowledge that you need in your life. In addition there is a study in 2023 says that is more than 40% of 100 celeberty, prefer to practice academic skills because it makes them relaxed and gives them the power to doing peter when they come back to work in a more active way. In conclusion, It's up to the person and his life style and what he needs from these skills, because it doesn't have a negative side. If the person want to foucs and practicing skills when he alone, he will prefer the acadimec skilsl, while the other person will like to do a practical skil if he loves the social connecting with the others.