Many employers find that their new employees lack sufficient interpersonal skills such as lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes? Can you suggest some possible solutions.

The majority of executives encounter so many problems related to their workers’ collaboration. The reason why they do not interact with their co-workers because most of them are shy or even introverted. To cope with this problem, employers should encourage workers to work together in one field of work. Nowadays, the proportion of fearful individuals is increasing day by day. Basically, this repercussion influencing on companies as well. Many workers find it hard to work or even communicate with their co-workers. The particular reason for this circumstance is that people are afraid to speak in public places. In other words, they are isolated from society. Fear inside of the individuals forms from their childhood. Either their parents prohibited them from doing something particular which related to networking, or trauma can be a stem for that issue. As they grow up, they likely have to earn money for a living, so they find a workplace. As they are deliberately hired by the company, they start entering the social world. But here is the catch, people find it difficult work in that place. Executive gives them task to accomplish, however, they do not even come to one mind. Organising a project requires idea sharing, if they are all silent, that means no result, no progress. To tackle this issue, employers should encourage them to be open in front of colleagues. For example, organising a tour to somewhere actually helpful in order to strengthen the bond between them. During the journey, they interact or even share their interests with each other. Plus, entertainment can help release stress in this fast-paced era. After an enjoyable adventure, they rekindle their relationship both toward their own company and colleagues. As a result, the company’s profit will accelerate significantly. Additionally, it should be noted that, little investment can lead to astonishing breakthroughs and achievements. In conclusion, as long as managers desire to acquire more trophies and growth, they should encourage their staff to work together through entertainment.