Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals believe that having a job that satisfies you is more important than having a secure job. Others argue that enjoying a job is not possible and having a fixed job is more important. Although, every group of people have their reasons to agree with a certain view, i think working in a field that pleasures you is the most vital. On the one hand, some people think that you should pursue a stable permenant job because it provides financial security with a fixed salary every month. In addition when you reach the age of retirment, most of the companies or government institutions send a monthly pension. Also it gives you rest of mind because probably you will not be obliged to take risks that could have detrimental effects on other aspects of the job. On the other hand, others believe in having a job of your choice. A profession where you can get creative pursuing it. because they think that if you are doing something that is satisfactory to you. Your performance will be better.You will find yourself more productive. Which can lead to an overall greater work experience. In a profession of your own desire a job that you find enjoyment doing it. Is another type of pleasure in my point of view. In conclusion, While peoplemay vary in their opinions. I thinks pursuing a career in a job you enjoy is a priority.