Some people believe that it is the responsibility of governments to take care of the environment, while others argue that individuals should take action to protect it.

Governments play a key role in keeping the environment clean and better for citizens.There is an argument about the importance of involving locals to protect environment and reduce the rates of issues, such as air pollution.Both beliefs reasonable, but I tend to believe that governments has more control on various aspects. First of all, improving public transport in areas will decrease cars emissions which usually considerd as a main factor of air pollution. Also, offering eco-friendly cars in affordable prices for citizens could be benefical. For example, many of developed countries,like Japana and Korea promoting a new trend of a significant decline in the numbers of cars on roads.Following all these solutions can assist governments to maintaining a safe place for living for the future generations. On the other hand, there is a common argument about the essential role of society’s members in keeping their nations harmless and effecitve. Furthermore,promoting awareness of the necessaity of recycling to protect the earth from different detrimental issues.Teachers and schools have an important role to enhance the concept of recycling for their students to prevent serious problems. In conclusion, governments and individuals both are responsible about protecting environment, however I think that countries should be more strict and determaind in order to find more options and solutions for transportations and jam