It is believed that children from countries with a high level of unemployment should be offered just with a primary education and should not be offered with a secondary education as anyway they will not get a job in the future. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Education is the basic human right of every individual. No matter what the unemployment, poverty ratio is no one should be deprived of the basic study rights. Some people under the assumption that the countries with low job market should not focus on the higher degree of there youth members. I completely disagree with the statement and reasons for the disappporval will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, education is the key to success. with the secondary education people can grow their careers into various fields like doctors, law students, engineers and various other fields. Even though at some places the level of employment is comparatively low but still there are various sectors which still has shoratge of employees. And the only way to fill those vacancies is the study factor. Secondly, people can migrate to various places in search of jobs if they have proper qualifications. For instance, the places like canada, america has high demand for medical field students so if the students are well qualified than they can come to canada for the better future. According to survey conducted by the university of British columbia, 65% of job vacancies of medical sector in canada are filled by the international students. To sum up, although umemployment can act as a hinderance in grabbing the education but getting degrees in the higher field is an asset. To grow above the poverty line one must focus on the studies.