In many countries, plastic shopping bags are the main source of rubbish, causing pollution on land and in the water, so people think they should be ban. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Land and water contamination become most common problem among various nations. people believe that the primary cause for this is regularlly usage of plastic carry bags at shopping or packing, hence government should stop productions of such kind of bags for betterment of environment.I completely agree with this idea and also discuss few alternatives that we will use instead of plastic made bags. First and foremost, Primary reason for banning such kind of bags is that it takes ages to decompose completely from land or sea. To be precise, there are various exprements have been done to understand harmful effect of plastic products in our nature. Additionaly, in the process of plastic bags production, various companies drain their wastage material to near by rivers or local damping aeres, consequently both become polluted. For example, A famous youtuber Mr Raj upload myraid contents that relates with detremental effect of plastic bags with some scientific evidence. Although, it is quite difficult to manage some things without usage of plastic bags, there are such alternative ways, such as wood made bags and recycling of previously produced bags.To add more, Government should encourage small buisnesses for set up recycling units by giving subsidies as well as spread awerness of dangerous outcomes of plastic by organizing seminars at school and colleges.To site an example of 'Social foundation of india ' which works on motto " Plastic free world" IN conclusion, As plastic bags become a fundamental source of land and water pollution, govenment and buisnesses should comes up with other options to prevent our nature.