Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In contemporary society, it is often argued that pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a main concern for individuals who try to protect the environment. This essay will examine the possible causes of water pollution before explaiging the effects on both animal and human life. One major cause is that excessive use of transportaion on water, such as shipments or boats. This is because these tranports emit gases or fuels to trvel across the water significantly and directly. For example, A conservationist insists that the government all over the world have to regulate the number of shipments to keep oceans cleaned. These problems become severe when the emission accidents occur. Another cause is trashes that people who visit the rivers or oceans leave since some rude individuals don't place an importance on nature protect completely and just throw garbages where they enjoy nature. For instance, many camping spots with water may face difficulties to get rid of what visitors left, which can lead to environmental damage. Water pollution from these reasons also can have negative impacts on not only animal lfie but also human's well-being. Some animals struggle to trashes when they feed underwater. It may result in illness and even death. Similarly, these days inside ingredients from seas, some fractions of garbages are often found, which in turn increase the possibility of sickness when people eat them. Furthermore, many professionals expect that we can eat them without any notice. In conclusion, offensive use of ships and trashes from people may cause severe water pollution, which increase the threats of illness for people and animals.