These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Nowadays, most of the people are going to abroad for long periods of time to find a job or study. There are obviously a lot of beneficial sides to doing this. These people can also face some difficulties about living and studying in other countries. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons for this situation in terms of the advantages and disadvantages sides. On the one hand, most individuals prefer to go abroad to find new job opportunities. There are some positive sides and reasons for doing this movement. First of all, people who are living abroad,they are able to gain new experiences for their life path. For instance, they can explore new cultures, languages and visit new places. Moreover, gaining new experiences are ensure broading their horizons about life. On the other hand, living and studying in a completely different country has some negative sides in social and emotional situations. It is clear that, adapting to a new environment has some difficulties for a person's life. For example, an individual who works abroad, he/she might face some adaptation problems with society rules, such as understanding how to behave and talk with citizens in streets or in social places. In conclusion, living and working abroad has advantages such as gaining new experiences and broadining horizons about life. However, there are also disadvantages such as some adaptation problems to a new environment and some difficulties of being away from close family members. Although there are some negative effects to doing this, I believe that living and studying in a foreign country improves in many ways, both life standards and social environment.