Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem? Grexperiens for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

Nowadays a certain amount of people take loans to purchase items that are not necessary for them and that they do not have money for. This essay will discuss how marketing and shopaholism can alter people's financial condition and then state that banks should start checking and controlling what people take loans for. Every day we see a huge amount of advertisements both on the internet and in real life. Business owners and marketing agents want us to buy more and more things, so that they can get big money from us. Meanwhile, not a big part of the population has means to buy that much things, that they probably do not even need. Some people become victims of such system, where prices increase, salaries stay the same and advertising becomes more persistent and they simply can not handle that and then become shopaholics and get into debt because of it. For example, beauty brands such as rhode, rare beauty, fenty beauty create almost the same products and pay influencers to advertise them in their blogs and as a consequence people want to buy those products, which the actually do not need at all. To prevent people from destroying their financial situation and stability banks can start tracking what people take loans for. That way, people will not have an opportunity to get themselves into debt just to buy another unnecessary thing they saw online. Banks will only give out loans if they are truly reasonable and crucial. Less people will break under the system and will be secured from ruining their lives. For instance, banks already track transactions and where they go and they also check if you have an ability to return your loan. In conclusion, people's lives are heavily affected by marketing system and current economy in a bad way, that makes their financial condition worse, but this essay believes that it can be changed by banks taking actions.