In some countries, the number of university students studying science is decreasing. Some people believe the government should encourage more people to take science courses. Other people say that it is private industry’s responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The science is the one of the most significant sector for developing the industries of county. Nowadays, in some counties, the percentage of collage students that are learning science is dropping. Some individuals argue the applying science lecture has to be encouraged more people to listen by policies. Meanwhile, other people believe that it is the duty of the private sector. This essay will deal with both opinions. On the one hand, giving more effort and suppor to the science would be great in govermenets view because developments of science is strongly connected with the current society such as healthy, technology, education. If the goverments do not motivate to participate in science, the rate of pupils will consistently decrease for future. Therefore, this problem will become serious iusses for nationl businesses such as lack of growth of crucial technology which makes better life for people and protection skills of soldier. On the other hand, overflowing population for science studying can cause some problems which lead to make information leak. When lots of skills are taught it is difficult to keep secrets of national technologies as well as it can allow negative results for main companies finanlcial iusses. Hence, it has a risk to encourage a lot from the goverment. In conclusion, both of points have a positive and negative side. However, taking science skills can bring better plus options for contry itself and having a good plan for science will be one way to keep and provide risks.