Many employers are employing people with good social skills as well as good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that good social skille are as important as good qualifications to succeed in a job ?

It is undeniable that employing people with good social skills as well as good qualification has become increasingly significant in our modern society. Many people discuss its impact and debate whether its benefits outweigh its drawbacks. In this essay, I will examine both the advantages and disadvantages of employing people with good social skills as well as good qualification, and i will provide my own perspective on this issue. To begin with, there are several notable advantages to good social skille are as important as good qualifications. Firstly, it important to have employe with good social skills it helps how to communicate with different kind of people, which can greatly contribute to have many new coustmers because of having employe who have good social skills. For instance, company how have employees social skills they can achieve more goals like snoono market they focus on social skills. Furthermore, it encourages a major development is underway, which is particularly beneficial for many customers. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks that should not be overlooked. One major disadvantage is that some employe don't use their social skills with the customers, which many lead to frustrate customers. For example, Qatar worke shops they close there complain after just one year from opening. In addition, they salaries are high because there aren't many of them in job market., which can negatively affect them because they receive high salaries. In conclusion, while it is clear that employing people with good social skills as well as good qualifications offers a number of advantages, it is equally important to acknowledge its potential disadvantages. Personally, I believe that the benefits outweigh tha drawbacks if everybody no how to use employe social skills. Therefore, it is essential to adopt appropriate measures to maximize the positive impact and minimize any negative consequences.