If all workers in a company were paid exact same wage regardless of job role there would be much more harmony and cooperation between staff. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these modern world,it is widely believed that all employees must be paid similar wage despite their responsibilities. While others argue that it has to pay depends on their fields and quality of work.Personally, i strongly disagree with this point of view given that different jobs require a wide range of responsibilities. This essay will examine why campaigns should pay the different monthly payment for workers. Firstly,it can be seen that each jobs needed different responsibilities that would depend on their quality of work.To prove this point, in such fields management and banking require high skilled employees compared to manual labour due to the fact that, these types of occupations needed a variety kinds of abilities, such as mental concentration, financial literacy, strong memory and needs to be well-trained on the courses. Moreover, working on high-paid jobs require some certifications, qualifications and diploma from university or training courses.To fulfill these requirements individuals spend at least three ot four years, apart from that they have to pass exams. However,they spend huge amount of money and time to learn these skills. Hence, studying and passing these exams would cause mental and physical diseases in the long-term. Secondly, white-collar and office jobs should pay higher wages owing to the fact that, it requires mental work unlike blue-collor jobs, For example, being receptionist seems straightforward for people since most folks prefer to work in these branches that's why, it never be well-paid job. In conclusion,it is been recent predicament that office jobs and manual labor should be paid the same monthly payment. However, other folks assume it needs to depend on their job resposibilities.From my point of view, campanies must pay wages due to kinds of jobs.