Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

These days, most part of individuals travel away from their friends and families in order to find a common activity. Despite having some drawbacks, this trend still has more advantages, such as new opportunities to create a prosperous career. One concerning effect of moving away from their close people is a sense of yearning. In this case, Most of the people struggle to live without their family, feeling like losing a piece of their heart, since these people are the ones who galvanise and support them in every situation. According to statistics, almost 65% of people, who moved to far-flung places and have not seen their family for a couple of years are faced with depression, because nothing can substitute the role of close people in our lives. Another contributing drawback is adaptation. New atmosphere, new community make it even more challenging to be relieved, creating a feeling of unfamiliarity. And if they do not communicate with others, it may lead to stress and solitude. However, there are some positive aspects of this trend. One of them is definitely enhanced career opportunities. Once they find high-paid jobs, whicha re unavailable in their hometowns, it can impact on their financial condition. Therefore, when they come back to the state, they will be able to start up, or continue in the same career path, even in a higher reputation, due to their gained experience and knowledge. Additionally, another positive aspect is personal growth. As they get to know other members who have more experience in their path, they are more likely to push them hard to succeed by sharing knowledge and experiences. For instance, meeting new coworkers can lead to valuable professional connections and future opportunities. The more connections with professionals, the better chance to amplify themselves personally. In conclusion, although some drawbacks, such as a feeling of yearning and adaptation, this trend has still more advantages including being able to be financially stable and boost themselves professionally by meeting more experienced employees.