Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. one main 1 pollutions noise 2 job opputunityvantages?

Relocating big scale of businesses to urban areas may likely show more benefits to local community and governments rather than establishing in the middle hub of main city. I agree with this statement and also consider that the merits surpass the drawbacks. One of the majority benefits of moving big companies to areas where located further from the main city is that pollution controlling, To illustrate, the number of emission of Co2 are dramatically high which is affecting to pureness air quality that people could have got into illnesses if this issue can not be controlled. For instance, people who resident near by big corporations and massive operations tent to have low quality of livings such as noises. Furthermore, many governments around the different part of the world offer schemes for relocating their business to the designed area where investors have less restrictions from controlling noises or a massive emission Co2 of produces. Additionally, governments can inject funds to support investors whose establishing company there for tax cuts or reduce rent to persuade them which would benefit for individuals and governments. For instance, job opportunities may reach to local communities or people who are unbothered by traffic congestions. Although, distance requires longer to reach. however, lots of time is saved from stuck in the traffic for ages. Moreover, it is also benefit to economic growth due to having more investors who are looking for potential making more profits from these schemes by tax cuts and saving up cost of rental. In conclusion, relocation of businesses has many advantages as opposed to drawbacks and I would highly suggest the business community relocate in the near future.