Some school children have less natural ability to learn other languages. Therefore, it is not right to force these school children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning a foreign language can be challenging for some school childern who have diffeculty learnig new languages. People believe that they should not be foreced to learn them. However I totally dissagree, and think school pupils can master learning any languages by using differnet learning stratiegies and learning styles. Body · 1 School students who have diffeculty learning a foregin language should be forced to learn by using certian teaching plans. For example, dividing pupils into groups in a special clasess for their educational language level. They will receive the information that is on their level. as a result, they will feel motivated to learn and study. Body · 2 Learning styles are different in every students who are having hard time learning a foreign language. Therfore, knowing what is the right one for pupils will make it easy to learn. For instance, childern learn better when talking or using flashcards. Other might pefere listening to mustic while learning.

In summary, learning a new languages is possible with school students who has less ability to learn it. The will be able to learn it by using stratigics plan and learning styels.