There are many things that can motivate people to perform well in their work. These can include the salary, job satisfaction or the chance to help others. What do you feel is the best motivation to do well at work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Motivate people to perform in their work well is different between one to another. In my opinion, the differentiation it hit most based on the job nature and work environment which cover the job satisfaction. People always look for place to be respected and encouraged in. In addition, if two people are asked and one is Doctor and the other one is Engineer the doctor will be more with helping others. In the other hand, the engineer will be more with high salary. Moreover, all job type if it missed a good environment and not satisfy the person and never give it the feel of achieving new level, absolutely will look for another job. For instance, if the doctor always have bad scheduling patient time a new hospital or clinic will look for. To sum up, a majority of people looking for respect and amazing environment that may let them accept less salary.