All people should go to university, even if they are not going to use that education In their job. Do you agree or disagree?

Every individual ought to have high educational knowledge, eventhough they are not planning to use that education in their job. I strongly agree with this statement, it is crucial to go to university for high education. Firstly, After granduation from high school students tend to apply to university. This is mainly because individuals have to maintain and expand their knowledges. It is always essential for people's brain to solve a complicated tasks moreover, by solving it, brain will always stay sharply to solve another tasks. For example, students from the Kazakhstan tend to chose university to have a quite excelent performances in daily life consequently, students are more satisfied by their lifes. As a result, university has a positive effect on individual's lifestyle, i believe that all people should go there. Secondly, university is a beneficial place, where many people usually go to have a new relationships for a very long period. This is because to apply university students force to pass the hard exams such as: IELTS, SAT, TOEFL, and others. Therefore, students are quite clever that is the main reason for a good relationships in there. For instance, in high institution students are more actively and with a high academic performences in addition, many people will try to keep their relations to a long time. As a result, university has a lot of benefits on people's connections. In conclusion, all people should go to the university even if they don't going to use their knowledges in dailylife; it is important to have a sharp brain and good connections between the people.