Some people think traffic and housing problems in big cities can be solved by moving companies and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Many individuals believe that congestion and housing problems in urban areas can be solved by moving organisations and their workers to the countryside. In my opinion, i disagree with this statement moving association's and employees to the countryside is not the most effective method. While, some people say that to solve the congestion issue big companies and their workers should move to the countryside, its not the ideal way to reduce traffic and housing problems. If these companies were moved to rural areas, congestions and housing issues would also move with them. Because, your not solving the problem from its root, such as providing free public transport and enforcing laws to stop the market of selling or renting houses at a very high price. Moreover, if they were actually moved to rural areas pollution would increase in these areas, because more gas would be needed and big companies consume a lot of electricity that might not be available. Also, some association's use a huge amount of data and internet which the countryside can't provide, due to the lack of communication towers. Also the drive to the countryside would be very long and employees would have to wake up earlier to arrive on time to their office, whereas in thr city they would wake up before their work starts in a hour or so. In conclusion, its not the most effective method to move workers and office heads to the countryside just to reduce traffic and housing problems. Rural areas are known for the simple life away from pollution, and if they were moved there it would cause a lot of money to build more building and add more communication towers.