In some countries, it is illegal for employers to reject applying for a job because of his/her age. Discuss positive and negative. Give your opinion.

In my opinion, it is has both a postive and negative impact for employers to reject applying jobs because of age in some countries. In the positive view, it will be rewarding sometimes for employers to give these opportuinities to an individual regardless of their age, as i feel age should not be a determinant of how well the person can perform in their job roles, while it could create a positive impact on the company when they hire the right person. It could also be very dangerous as this employers could be creating an unsafe enviroment for younger people who might not be of age to take up a role. While it can be illegal to reject applications, this employers also have the right to ensure the rules of employment is been followed in accordance. In conclusion, in my opinion, it should be important to go through laws binding employment in some of this countires, It will be beneficial to weigh both the positives and negatives before arriving at a final take.