Many small businesses are being forced to close because they are unable to compete with multinational corporations. What problem does this cause and how can those problems be solved?

In recently years, there are many markets which have been opening. These markest seperated into two types according to popurity such as local and multinational businesses. In addition, small businesses struggel of colsed because they enter into competing with multinational corporation. The local shops face many problems to make balance and invesment stability. However, new or small markets need to show discount and offer to attract the custemers, and keep on them. In addtion, these markets conflic many taxe and fee from ministries that are responsible to improve the quality of life. As a result, all these resonces reduce income from the small markets and put them under pressure. Big and multinational businesses are deal with taxes and fess better than small businesses due to strong team manegment. Furthermore, the competetion between the are not fear because the small shops miss experiance and crafty worker. Moreever, their ability to widespread quickly and high budget to deat with financial proplems. In conclusion, governments have a responsibility to maintain their local shopes from taxes and fees. and put planes for them to force big shops to make balance between them and make the decision on custermor to select which of them is good to conteniou.