It is beneficial for both employers and employees if employees are given longer holidays away from work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that longer vacation is substantially beneficial for both employers and employees. I completely agree with this statement because extended vacations can increase employees mental well-being and employers can maintain a good relationship with his employees. First and foremost, the primary reason why I support this view is that job holders usually spend lots of time in their workplace. If they get a longer vacations from the workplace, it will increase their mental well-being. For instance, the Amazon company offers 6 weeks annual leave for his employeers and this incentive already has increased the positive outcome from their job holders. In addition, extended vacations are not only provide benefit for employees mental well-being, it also gives them a suficiant time to spend with their families. As a result, when they come back from their holidays, they perform outstanding which eventually makes the benefits for the company owner. Thus, it is important for the employers to give longer holidays to his employees. Furthermore, it is crucial to consider that extended vacations can maintain a good relationship with employees. It will provide the most satisfaction for the employees that reflect on their works. For example, the UK business owners receive the best effort from their employees who return from their longer holidays. In addition, job holders prefer to work in a most effective way and follow their employers instructions. If employeers have a good relationship with their workers, they usually do not think to leave the company as they believe, they are getting the value for their work. Therefore, it is beneficial for emplopyeers to allow employees to have an extended vacations. In conclusion, I firmly reiterate my agreement with the idea that longer holidays are not only increase job holders mental well-being but also maintain a good relationship with their employers which are significantly beneficial for both employers and employees.