Some university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. Do you think the benefits of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there are some university students who choose a university located in another city, where make him living away from their families. However, there are many students feeling they couldn't live without their family. In this essay, I will show some benefits and negative things for this topic, Also i will share my opinion. Firstly, when academy students choose to live away, it will help them to become independent, help entrance grow up faster, and it is a significant experience for them. In addition, this idea will make him learn a lot of daily tasks. Like cooking, cleaning, time management and becoming more caring abut him self. Also, control their money by themselves. Hence, Students who live near their academy often save travel time. Because of this, they can spend more time on study, group work, and using the library or school services. On the other hand, there are students who want to take a university close to their family or at least in the same nation because they are afraid of being alone. Moreover, they cannot rely on themselves or cannot leave their parents. In conclusion, my point of view is that when university students live away, it is better than living at home, because it will help them to face new challenges, be self-reliant and try new experiences in their lives. Furthermore, you should take care of yourself and learn how to become more independent, as better access to university life and personal growth can give you long-term advantages.