If all workers in a company were paid exact same wage regardless of job role there would be much more harmony and cooperation between staff. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many peolpe believe that, same salary regardless of employee's role and their qualification in workplace can create a more cooaprative and cohesive space for all employees to achieve their goals. I am fo the opinion that, a balanced approach should be followed, while the staff should be rewarded due to their efforts, the wage's diffrences must be fair. One of the most important criteria for ecognizing and rewarding people's hard work can be the range of the salary that they have been paied. Therefore for achieving a better outcome from staffs, variable payment can encourage them to a improve their performance. Since, when each one see that its efforts and hard work has been paid off in a fairfull way, motivate their colleagues for trying harder to be appritiated same as their co-worker. Consequently, different range of income in a company can act as a leverage for increseing overall productivity, when workers set higher salary as a target to raise their job abilities. on the other hand, wide range of payment between colleagues can lead to the co-workers' rivarly and has gradually destroyed team sprit and collabration among them. While, each member should earn due to their skills and experiences, a significant difference earning between managers and entry-levels employee can lead to the constant fatigue and lack of motivation in the long-run. Because, this strategy cause a strong belief among employee that, no matter how hard they work, the outcome remain the same; so, companies lost their productivity day by day. In conclusion, while employees should be paid depend on thier abilities and efforts to be encouraged for a hard work, a large gap between colleagues' salaries can contribute to the opposite response and lead workers to the persistent exhustion and decreased enthusiasm.