some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public building such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this . Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusion on which side you favour

It is often said that benefits of people are which the countries enacted legislation banning smoking tobacco in public places. However, this issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made against adopting such as law. This essay discusses the debate and gives a concluding view. On the one hand, smoking tobacco in public buildings where there are a lot of people is not good thing because according to the research people who are near smokers may become passive smokers and this may affect their health. So, countries enacted the laws against smoking tobacco in public places have benefits for individuals who do not smoke. Another argument is psychological support that non- smokers do not to put up smells that they do not like and this issue is protected by the laws. By contrast, there are other countries that have no intention of supporting legislation which prohibited smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. From this point of view laws do not have to infringe the rights of smokers. In these countries there are not especial places for smoking and smokers are allowed to smoke anywhere. In addition, non- smokers should protect their own interests by asking smokers nearby not to smoke or to find a place where there are no smokers. Overall, it seems advisable that the decision of countries passed legislation against smoking tobacco in public places is more sense given that separate areas are also provided for smokers. In addition there are benefits for health non-smoker individuals.