Some people prefer to do the same job for a very long time, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages of each viewpoint.

Some individuals in corporate culture, try to carry out a particular responsibility for a long time, while some of the workers change their jobs, as soon as they feel comfortable. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages, of both of the scenarios. When people stick to one particular activity, it can be advantageous on various levels. Spending a long period in a particular field creates a vast ocean of knowledge, and increases the productivity of an employee. Workers start to enjoy their task, and this enhances the quality of workplace culture. There was an internal survey conducted among the workforce of a vehicle manufacturing company, concerning the degree of satisfaction among the employees. The results showed that the members working from long time were fully satisfied with their assignment as compared to new recruits. On the flip side, jumping among the jobs can also be beneficial for a worker. If an individual finds the same job at a different site, it can be helpful both professionally and economically. The new exposure helps to gain more experience and confidence. A recently published news article, illustrated that the people who had earned more promotions, were not doing the same job after a particular span of time. In conclusion, if we consider the factor of position satisfaction, it is usually seen among the workers who stick to the same post, but if an employee stays for too long, the career may become stagnant.