Some countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle use easier. Why is this? Is this the best solution to traffic congestion?

It is clear that travel jam has become seriously problem in many nations. Therefore, I firmly believe that produce the bicycle rather than heavy vehicles is the best solution to avoid bottleneck.

To begin with, in the past, our ancestors rode horses in order to shorten the distance until the invention of wheels. Thus, gridlock was not a big problem for society. As the number of cars increased, shipment congestion became a major problem. So, crowd began to spend more money on bicycles rather than vehicles to escape the hassle of profusion. Besides, bodies can not only avoid traffic rubber-necking, but also improve their health by riding bicycles.

Moreover, despite the positive impacts of cycling, if travelers us buses or trains rather than their private car, the number of cars will decrease dramatically. For instance, some countries have announced gifts for person who uses public transport on a daily basis. As a consequence, such countries' areas do not suffer from service jams. Using fewer private vehicles can help protect the environment, since transportation emits toxic carbon dioxide.

To sum up, while communities would love to use their private vehicle, I personally believe that cycling is the best way to protect the environment, and using public transport can save people the hassle of being stuck in traffic jams.