In the future,people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash.All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you thibk this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

In the future, may people will pay only by card or technology payments. I think this will happen next few years because there are a lot of fake money.

First, I think next few years the payments will be by card because the stores prefer to send their money directly to the account. For example, after selling they will not needs to send their money by guards. As a result, this will save some money they don't need to spend it. Second, paying by technology is more saffier than cash because it is not need to check money paper one by one to see if its fake or real. For instance, Checking money needs some time maybe more than five minuets and if this happen maybe need an accountant to this job. As resualt, Pay by card very easy.

Third, the people will not happe because the way that make people spend more money. For example, the cash can control spend. Therefore, they will save money. Fourth, they will not accept it because they don't want to pay extra taxs to the bank. For example, some banks take three percent for every payment transation. Conequently, paying by card is not happy for people. Fifth, some people like use their bank account to only save money because they don't want to use their money by paying taxes and additional money. For example, paying by cash can lead people to sace more money. As a reasult, cash is better than pay by technology.

In conclusion, paying by card will happen next few years and some people will be not happy because they used to pay cash.