Small businesses should avoid recruiting young women who do not have their own family in order to avoid paying maternity leave later on. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Is ofter to argue that small enterprices should recruiting only woman in not reproductive period life to save money, while other believe that all businesses should comply with labor lows, the lastest idea is more reasonable, because the government need to offer job oportunity for all individuals, to develop a health economy, covering all life periods, furthermore women have to reach rights to relish the some position than men in the job market.

Firstly, small shops should hire young women in reproductive age, on the grounds they need to work as well as all member of society, in addition government should guarantte job opportunities for everyone.

On the other hand, entrepreneurs require save money to increase their incomes, however they not only should follow the labor rules, but they also should management proffesionally their investment before start a new establishment.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that all businesses play a important role in a community, also each one cannot break the labor agreements, especially a women right.