Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities and take their children along with them. Some people think that this is beneficial for children's of the family while other thing children will find it difficult discuss both of youse and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a rising trend of families moving overseas can be witnessed, and the reason for that is job opportunities. Because of them, children obviously move along with their parents and find themselves in a completely new environment. As a result, we observe two opposing opinions on the matter of young kids travelling to other countries. First of all, some might say that it is beneficial for them. Wherehas others find it difficult for them to cope with the situation.

On one hand, we can understand why some individuals see the bright side of things. In fact, being subject to a new school and culture can allow young generations to be more adaptable and more curious in life. They will interact with others who probably speak different languages and will become therefore multicultural. In a way, we can say that parents actually offer them the opportunity to live unsual experiences, and feel better about the unknown. In my opinion, allowing your offsrprings to encounter a life full of surprises and giving them the chance not to feel to attached to one specific place can also make them more mature at an age where most young adolescents have different mindsets.

On the other hand, as much as these situations can help them to socialize better in the future, the effect can as much be the oppostite. As a matter of fact, many kids have unspoken fears and don' t tend to adapt quickly at first, which can have repercussions on their confidence if this problem isn' t solved and talked through with responsible adults. Especially if they are part of expats families who constantly go from one country to another, and staying only for less than a year in each. This issue may consist of a burden for the child who doesn' t seem to understand why he always has to build new friendships while bearing in mind that they probably won' t last.

In conclusion, the general opinion of the impact of job opportunities in foreign countries on children is balanced. Oftentimes, it can be seen as beneficial, and wonderful. This side of things is also what I support, with having lived these exact situations, I can confidently say that they have helped me grow in a way that is still beneficial to me up to this day. Conversly, it is also comprehensible that other times people tend to think the opposite, meaning they assume the kids can find it difficult to subsist in such a way.