Some countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier. Why is this? Is this the best solution to traffic congestion?

However, even if you get some feedback from an IELTS tutor, it’s probably only going to be one or two sentences, and maybe (if you’re very lucky) a band score. If you want detailed feedback, corrections to spelling, grammar and vocabulary, suggestions for improvement and maybe a model essay, you will need to pay. In other words, if you want quality feedback which will really make a difference to your IELTS writing band score, free feedback won’t help that much. If a good IELTS score is important to you, invest a little money into getting quality feedback - it’s worth it in the end! There are lots of good IELTS writing tutors who will give you excellent feedback, but beware of the bad ones (there are quite a lot of them as well!) so to a very great extent or degree So do your research and compare tutor services. I run my own IELTS writing correction service, so please check mine out too. Good luck with your writing!