Employers should give long holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. Do you agree or disagree.

Providing employees with longer holidays would motivate them to work better. I agree with that statement and this essay, I will support my view with examples. To begin with, people work more efficiently after a certain amount of break time. Researches show that people who work with the rest do the job better than people who work without rest. It is all because of a human mind structure. Non resting brains, consequently, leads to the inefficiency of the work. jioj iefhusdhzufhsdufh uihsfhnuishzjfuhdsjzhnfHj zsh huih ui hufizshdguihnfuhzs fzsh uf suifh sduh fuhuih suf uish ufh uish ufzhiuh izsuf iu hsuizfyhUIh fuihsd uifh usdh fuih sduifh uish ufh uih jnfuh ius.ui hydghs ZGYfgy AGy ZG ygyzsuy syg y gzsgh yghz hzh i. Another possible point would be the positive environment led by a long time of the break. As majority of employees think of having longer vacations, providing them with it brings happiness into the office. Workers are going to work jointly with their bosses and as a result, the job would be done better than before. idfjuidjfhsduifjdshzfijiofjisjdzj i uifdx guh dfg d g ghudfgh gugnzu hug zhs gd fghfdhg ug fguh guh uhg uh ozghijg zis o g ushzdghuihguhsdf uih zgh ugzshuihgh g huh uih ugh uih suz hg suhugh uhzuh ug huuzxh u h.,dkne snidfsnzdkjjehzfgnnsuzdfhslzenfgv rfgvfgv sdfgvndlgsdfgbsldz fgsefhsef se efl zsifnsefhseuo fu zshfui szf h8usz kfhsioezf kzlfh islef ilzh ufklasefise fi zdhfkyhseifeeaz To conclude, giving longer vacations bring the productivity of job and positive atmosphere in the company.In my opinion, this approach is very beneficial.