Employers should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job. Do you agree or disagree?

Holidays is the right of every employee, however, adopting longer holidays approach by employers to boost productivity of employees will ensure outperforming in business. I agree with the given assertion on the basis of some compelling reasons. Long leaves should be considered as an integral part of the work life. Prolonged holidays are a good way to relieve the pains of the hectic lifestyles of workplaces. Since many employees suffer from work -related stress, which stems partly from ever-increasing workload, going away from the hung volume of tensions in work environments for a long time is likely to help workers block their worries out and start fresh. Then, not only does this lead to increase their productivity levels, but it also keeps them ahead at work. On the other hands, long-term vocations are likely to be helpful to achieve the work - life balance. To put it differently, staff can be able to spend more time focusing on their health, family and other interests which can lead to a happier life for them. For instance, there are 13 holidays at the beginning of the New Year in Iran country; nearly most of workplaces become close and employees can get the chance to enjoy their time as they please. It seems that these off days will make them more motivated for staring again work. So employers should consider that if they want to have more efficient employees, they should place as much importance in their work life of staff as their personal life. In conclusion, in my opinion, employers can keep their employees motivated to do their job well by giving long leaves which this has knock-effects on balancing their lives and gain more productivity.