Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. Do you agree?

Women are equal to men today in every field whether it is education or employment. Today our world protesting about the rights of females, people are always talking about the same places for women as men in every field. As we know, in big organizations most of the high ranking positions are occupied by male persons, even there are more than half of female workers are working for small positions. I strongly advocate aforementioned notion that companies should have some top-ranking vacancies for females. The essay will further discuss both the facets of the present proposal reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with, however, people are particularly in favour of all rights for the ladies, but still, females are not receiving their rights from their employers in any manners. Some companies prefer males not females because they are men dominated, they are not selecting their workers on behalf of their ability or education, but only prefer male gender. Women also have some level of intelligence and skill as males posses, they also can run a company in a better way, and can handle all the obstacles and hurdles in their work sector. For example, in Australia, most of the companies are hiring women for upper positions because of their skills and education. Furthermore, companies should reserve some part for female candidates as well, so they will likewise have the same opportunity in the job sector. Selecting someone on behalf of their gender is not the right step, it would be problematic for a company's reputation with its clients. They should select their workers on their skill basis by doing that they will be able to choose the right candidate for their job. As an example, in japan mostly companies hiring male candidates rather than female, but most of the foreign companies hiring Japanese women because they think women are more intelligent. In conclusion, companies should too hire women for an upper-level position, they shouldn't be men dominated. The company will be full of diverse ideas when they start hiring women.