Leaders and directors in organizations are often older people. Some people think that younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

To be an officer or boss of any institution is a great and difficult stand as well, owing to this point is very serious and sensitive at the same time. So, the leaders and directors should treat with this stint sensibly. In common situations, the directors of many organisations are often elderly people. There are two sides of this argument. I will demonstrate each side precisely and accurately. First of all, the first side is an opinion which supports younger chief to be on this assignment. They think that the priority is convenient and appropriate for younger ruler because of many reasons. For instance, if younger commander has the opportunity to seize this career, he will exert his efforts to be a good head. Additionally, they think that youth is the hope of any country as they have the power and energy to rule this career. As a result, they will make a great contribution in their societies and they will take this society to a high level of prosperity and flourishing. Moreover, they think that young people are qualified enough to rule any environment such as political or economic. Furthermore, the younger manager has a variety of qualifications which he has required it since he's studying at the university. As well as, they have the spirit to think out of the box and create a creative solutions if they face any difficulty or any trouble. On the other hand, the second opinion on this issue is that the elderly people deserve this profession because they have highly experienced and a wide qualifications which enable them to deserve this location. Furthermore, they have a merit which is an experience that young people do not have it. They acquire this advantage over many years of working. Also, they have another merit which is treated with the difficult situations. They treat with these difficulties sensibly and wisely. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, I think that elderly people deserve this post because of many reasons I have mentioned above. But the best advantage which distinguishes them is an experience.