Nowadays we can see definite signs of surplus production in almost every industry sector, and this is leading to environmental damage. What are some possible solutions to this situation?

In these times the production in every industry sector is increasing constantly, because of that we can see a surplus which causes environmental damage. This essay will discuss why this is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue. The two main causes of the environmental damage are the use of chemical agents, which are many pollutants, and the continual request from the market. Firstly, the chemical agent represents the main factor of pollution. For instance, A clothing industry, which is the most polluting sector, uses them to produce different products such as fur coats and jeans. Because of that, industrial discharges pollute the water and cause environmental damage. Also, the continual request from the market leads a major production. For example, It is very common buying a new telephone every two or three years. Any possible solution to this problem are setting up a limit of production and buying used items. By setting up a limit we can reduce the use of chemical agents. Moreover, buying used items reduce the request and it is no more convenient for the firm produce in so large scale. In this way, we can preserve the environment. To conclude, the increasing of the industrial factory causes several problems to the environment. However, we can preserve the environment using the mind