Some businesses prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree that this is the right course of action? Give reasons for your opinion.

Smoking is detrimental for health. It can cause damage to our lungs and led ourselves through several diseases. That is why many business companies and organizations prohibit smoking in their offices. Even some goverments have banned smoking in all public places. I agree with this course of action against smoking in public places and in offices. Smoking is badly injurious for us. It gradually affects our lungs and vanished our respiratory system. Consecutive smoking can cause lung cancer. Cigarette contains nicotine that slowly mitigate our brains mobility. Smoking is not affectous for individuals only. For example, If a smoker smokes nearby a non smoker person then both are equally affectable. So, smoking in public places is not acceptable. Besides it contaminates the air also. The air gets polluted by the smokes exhaled by a smoker. Childrens health are badly disrupted because of smoking. So to give them a fresh environment we should quit smoking in public places. Moreover, In an office many people exist whom dont have the habits of smoking. So if someone smokes in front of them this can distract their attention from working. Besides it can put impacts on their health also. On the other hand, Despite having many disadvantages, Smoking has some advantages also. For instance, nicotine can increase the strength of working capability of a person. Nicotine can active our brain vehemently, and can charged up a person to come out from his fainted state. Many people use smoking as their refreshing tool. Most people use it to reduce their daily stress. In conclusion, I must say that Smoking is not a good thing. It can affect both individuals and masses at the same time. Those who dont smoke, should not be got affected by it. So, By considering everyones interest smoking should be banned and restricted from the country and from the working institutions also. This will help to build a safe and sound society around the world.