men hold 62% of manager positions to women 38% men are said to make better. how far do you agree with this statement.

It is said that males and females differ in many aspects due to their natural genders. Therefore, many people advocate that some types of works suitable for men, and women are good in other kind of jobs; however, I strongly believe that, there no discrimination between males and females in terms of job opportunities. On the one hand, in modern era gender discrimination has decreased gradually; therefore, it is scientifically proved that, men and women both are same for modern job opportunities such as, project manager roles, engineering works, health sectors and etc. In developed countries' government encouraging gender equality; for instance, it will not be surprising seeing a woman on project manager post in a large construction project. On the other hand, some people disagree with gender equality; therefore, it is difficult to perform each and every task for women in the workplace. For example, in third world countries, women still facing and struggling for adequate opportunities. So that man has become a leader in the industries. In conclusion, although research shows that males are a leader in managerial positions; however, I reaffirm my position that both are equal in my opinion.