Some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Nowadays, many people end up borrowing money from other people or even the bank, because they are regularly buying unecessary stuff that they are not able to afford. There are a number of solutions to takle take this problem. Fisrt of all, due to the accurate high thecnhology provided by computers and cellphones we have the possibility to purchase any kind of items we want just by searching websites and pressing one simple button. I strongly bielieve that being able to buy new products online is the main reason why people are constently getting into debts, mostly because of how easy and comfortable the online shopping is. That being said, I also understand that there are a percentege of people who still not appreciate the online shop or even have some difficulties to do so. However, there are two different ways to solve the problem, one of them is teaching finance education in high school, where teenagers can devolpe the abillity to control their own money and understand how huge and important the responsability of calculating their expends can be. Furthermore, another way to takle take the issue could be by changing the exagereted consumism culture that is rooted in most countries, the govermment should lead the society towards a different path of less expending and more saving. The implement of these solutions should be an effective way to eliminate the issue. In conclusion, having finace education in high schools due to lead teenagers to the right path and increase level of information about the problem to the citizens so they can change habits are two examples of ways to deal with the issue.