In modern times, young adults are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

The future is created by the youngs but the management of it has not belonged to them. So, what will be in this case? It has been observed that decision processing can be hard for young adults without their parents ' opinions. However, some of them could be successful. Firstly, creating something is interested in youngs. And they need to spend time to improve their dreams including what they want in their lives. So, young adults ideas' start being different from parents at these points. It is similar to youngs who want to do their jobs by themselves. In addition, the teenagers starting to be adults are tried setting their lives by leaving from parents. As a reason, young adults have not spent time with their parents. Parents are used to controlling their children's ideas. This kind of control mechanism is used to protect children who might make bad decisions having bad results by parents. But, the more it can be useful the more it can be harmful. Because this habit may damage to the confidence of their children. If it has been continued a while, the children would have not been able to make their decision by themselves. For example, in business life, sometimes the most important thing is the ability to make a fast and true decision. In this situation, parents do not help. Everyone knows that parents can not be with their children forever. In conclusion, the balance of both spending time with parents and parents effect on children's lives must be perfect to grow up happy and vivid as a young adult.