Question:-Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Despite some person’s lending money from others to buy unnecessary stuff not only they couldn’t afford but unusable also.The main reason behind this is advertisements become persuaded them to purchase new things and the solution for this his government educate them how to save money. On the one hand, these days human beings lured to promotions and it might make them to purchase many things even they don't needed. Besides,advertising manipulates the individuals for buying their products in order to increase the consumer rates.Meanwhile,media and social networking sites has a major role to impose the people to run through the promotions. For instance,All the Banks provides credit cards for the people who have a ccount to increase their profits.So,they are consuming these cards to buy off the things from the market. On the other hand,the main solution for this behaviours are to educate the individuals from spending money for unwanted items. Furthermore the government should make some funding system to save money further.It might get an awareness them how to prohibit these kinds of purchases as well. For instance,if the bank gives special schemes to prevent the use of credit cards,it would be helpful for them to tackle the problems. In conclusion,the main causes of debts in individuals will be the advertisements and they should get to know the dangers of expensing money for unnecessary things.