Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 per cent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree?

Although over fifty per cent of the manpower in many thriving states is woman, the maximum top- level duty in business is holding by male, a definite proportion of these roles should assign to the girl. This essay strongly agrees with that opinion because girls are outperforming boys in educational sectors and women can do an equal level of the job as men. The primary reason why a female should perform powerful duty in an enterprise is that girls are doing better in academic results than boys. How good someone in the educational sector is normally the deciding factor of getting the top graduate job for anyone. Even in male dominating subjects like medicine and laws woman have been doing well recently. For example, girls outperform boys in medicine for the first time in UK universities. Another reason why a female should offer a powerful role on the farm as a male is female can do the equal level of a job as a male. Men and women both can do the high-profile role because both have the same level of experience, knowledge, and education. Furthermore, in some analytical sectors women are ahead of men because they have strong analytics than men as a woman are doing well in the software industry better. For instance, in most companies where there are more girls on the management board, they are more dynamic enterprise than others. In conclusion, although the majority of manpower in a powerful position is male member, the association should come forward to offer an equal number of leading roles to women because women are doing well than men academically and they both can perform an equal level of duty.