Tourism today creates a variety of problems, such as pollution due to flights, traffic congestion and water pollution. Do you think that governments should impose extra taxes on flights or accommodation to restrict today’s tourism industry

. In the present scenario,individuals love to travel from one nation to other even in this coronavirus panademic people still travelled by planes. However,I believe implying extra taxes on passengers will not a beneficial idea for any country.Visiting new places connect masses and if it becomes costly then no one will like to at another provinces.I will discuss the the problems and restrictions which authorities should launch below. To contempt with,no doubt when citizens fly out of country the travelling process creates a vast amount of the pollution and a big number of traffic obstacles. However,we all know that numerous regions are attached with each one through visitors, because every person take a chance to see the marvelous sections of the nature from all around the world. Furthermore, travelers book hotels and pay for their foods which is a tremendous profit for the economies.Through meeting with strange individuals people get a chance to learn the linguistic skills, cillinary techniques and traditions of others. For example,I came to Canada, personally I learned this countries lifestyle which I believe I am using to live here. Secondly,I know what citizens prefer to eat or wear during the special events so travelling makes us smart also. In contrast,if the goverenment apply extra amount of taxes it will make a huge impact on tourists because travelling will become very expensive and middle class or poor people shall not sit in the airplanes. Regime should make bit of prohibitions for instance, one person can travel two times a year or can live in other regions of 15 days. However, if flying will become costly it will become a dream of normal people to visit other contries because that will be from their out of budgets. In conclusion,I agree that travelling by air creates water pollution and damages the quality of air, nonetheless,authorities may change to visting or living rules but could not make it excessive.