Employers should give long holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. Do you agree or disagree.

Employee is the blood of every organisation. In this modern era most of the people has stress especially worker. However, a fair amount of people think that employers should provide long vacation leave to workforce in order to motivate the labour to do their work effeciently. I strongly agree with this statement because authority person must give long day holidays for their low level people. One the one hand, employer should support to their staff because they are done job such as production department. Moreover, if top level person wants to get more production they will allow to take more holidays because without stress and depression man can do anything otherwise is not possible. In addition, a company should arrange free vacation for their member of workforce in oder to feel relax and undoubtedly production and profit will increase when after holidays. For instance, one of my friend working in a corporate company which is IT field. her company is arranged 10 days holiday for all worker in every end of the year which december and most importantly without cost. One the other hand, without happy nothing fullfill. This means when staff feel happy to do work automatically production ratio dramatically increasing. Furthermore, job satisfaction is most important compare than others. Officers should treat to personnel like a human not a machine. This means they must give long leave in order to blue-coller worker have a chance to spend time with family. Therefore, depression amount will decline drastically. For example, The Australia company is given long holiday for hired man when christmas to new year approximately minimum 2 weeks holidays gets Austalian public. To conclude, every organisation must need for labourer to finish task. Irrefutably machines are being working more efficient compare than human but man must need to operate the machines. So employers can provide long holidays how they will arrange to the temporary worker when permanant staff is taken leave mean while will use the sesonal hired man. Is it possible to do? The answer is undoubtedly it is possible and many companies are being done this best innovative and alternative plan.