Women and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males to females from certain professions because of their gender?

Society is highly influenced by the content shown on media platforms, Such as violent content which promotes hate and crime among peoples. I completely agree on the statement about promoting violent content to our society and will be discussing about the same in following paragraphs. To begin with, there are massive amount of audience which are intrested in watching thriller and crime based shows, in which mass killing and brutual acts of humanity are promoted. However, promoting this kind of content is spreading hate and crime in the society leading to increase in criminal activities. On the other hand, criminals can also get ample of ideas by obeserving various techniques of doing criminal activites shown on media platforms. For example, one of the student fell from his roof while intimating the actor of superman. Secondly, heroic and brutality scenes are shown in sake of accelerating TRP by the media houses, which try to brainwash people to make them think that is true and real. Along with this, this will completely ruin the teenager as they tempted by showing luxury lifestyle of film stars shown in films or news channels for which media plays a vital role to promote this kind of content on their platforms. For example students were caught by the police stealing jewellery shop because of their favourite stars wears them. To conclude, According to me, crimes are increasing in the society and major reason behind it is violence telecasted by the media. To stop this goverment movement should acknowledge putting some strict laws to restrict the contents. - [ ]