Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers. Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sales positions?

The marketing department is the key sector of every firm and these sectors can only create the demand of the goods. Undoubtedly, the wholesale man is most important staff in every oganaisation organization especially merchantry firms. However, the merchantry enterprise should hire person who are starvate starving and most devoted labours because retailing is the most key factor. Nevertheless, I do not think cash is the motive power behind hardwork. In this essay discusses what factors should be taken into view when draw the new man for sales positions. To begin with, I do not accept this statement which is the money is the motivate Change the form of the verb motivating show examples force in back of hardwork because every person would like to work for their jod as well as they enjoy. If the labour loves their job, they will put on hardwork in any work. The sales man is working to their occupation how full detication as well as job satisfaction and they do not care about the amount of wages this means they are focusing only finish the target in order to achieve something. For example, one of my friend working in a marketing field for last five years and he earns minimum amount of salary whereas he likes his job and he feels job satisfaction too. Moreover, there are many qualities need for sales position such as marketing knowdelge, good communication skills, smiling faces, patience, experience of retailing business, marketing degree qualification, innovative ideas, creativity mind, calculating maths skills, bargaining power, and last but not least brain wash skills. For instance, many corporate companies recurit sales people in different way compared to other staff how they give any one product at canditate hand meanwhile the canditate will sales the product in his way of idea in front of the employers therefore the employer have to understand to the canditate ability. To conclude, money is the most important things in nowadays irrefutably and all folks are continueously running to earn capital whereas many sales women has not think about their salary when they are put hardwork this means they like to do their occupation as a result, they can live without stress and depression. I hope many other sector employee also doen not care about their amount of wages becsuse they only concenrate concentrated to detication of the work. The wholesaling enterprise should see in the above qualities when they want a new staff in commerce department.