Some employers want to be able to contacts their staff at a all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

In today's competitive world,few bosses prefer to make contacts with their employees while they are on vacations.I will discuss both pros and cons of this. To begin with,if employers want to establish contacts with workers after office hours,it would be helpful for some people. For instance,in case of emergency in the hospital,if the administration gets help from their staff,it would save the life of patients. Moreover,for a company,some deals are very important to crack,so with the help of their employees, the firm can win the deal. On the other hand,there are some disadvantages of this development. Firstly,disturbing employees on their holidays mean spoiling their relaxing days as well as moods. Secondly,if they are forced to work after office hours,they will start taking work home, which makes them more pressured. As a result,they would not able to concentrate on their work due to workload. Thus,it will affect the mental health of them. In addition to it,some workers might feel miserable in their companies and they would start looking for other jobs.It would affect the growth of the company. Lastly, employees need to recharge themselves to break the monotony of everyday's life.So,they can come back to their work full of energy.But, snatching their private life, would lead to a loss of interest in the workplace. To conclude, although,in some situations,contact to staff is very important like in emergencies. However,worker's private life and mental health should be considered.