Human activities have had negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that it cannot be changed, while other believes action can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In today's world, due to the growing population and the increasing industrialization forest are shrinking. Some people believe that this can not be changed because humans are more important than plants and animals. Whereas, there are others who believe that some measures should be taken in order to bring a change. In my point of view, due to the growing number of people in the world, there is a shortage of land for them to live. Because of this, individuals cut trees and kill animals to survive. Also, more and more people are becoming non-vegetarian. Due to this, there are many industries that pastor animals and then sell their meats to the consumers. Moreover, in order for us to transport materials to the destination we require roads and railway tracks. And, for the development of roads and, the track we have to cut many trees. This not only hurts animals but also the environment. On the other hand, I think steps can be taken in order to reduce the negative impacts on plants and animals. Firstly, we are cutting trees in order for some kind of development we should plant double the number of trees we cut down. Besides this, we should provide better shelter to those wild animals. In addition to this, we should encourage people to eat vegetarian food instead of non-vegetarian. This will keep the ecosystem balanced and keep the environment clean and healthy. In conclusion, I think although developments are necessary for human survival we should also take measure to avoid impacting plant and animal life. Because plant and animals are equally important for the survival of a human being.