Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and government should encourage businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Industries and Businesses are the backbone of the nation's economy. In many countries, the government encouraging industries to relocate in the regional sites to reduce congestion in urban places. I strongly propound to shift enterprise in less populated region as it will create greater employment opportunities with pollution reduction although it has certain demerits also likewise skilled labours shortage and infrastructure. This essay shall discuss why I am holding this view. On the negative side, while moving an enterprise to the countryside they will face many constraints due to underdeveloped conditions. Finding skilled labour and providing basic facilities in rural area discourage workforce to migrate. For example, companies need highly skilled employees to manage the plant in almost all department which is unlikely to find in postoral areas. Therefore, challenges are far greater during the shifting process and required full support of local administration. On the positive side, Moving the businesses from urban to regional location has their own benefits. As the corporations were shifted from the cities it will help to reduce the population which leads to healing the environment due to less pollution carriers. For instance, As the opportunities were increase people does not leave their native place and help to balance the population density. Hence, Shifting the corporation can help to control pollution and preserve the nature. Furthermore, This step will give impetus to the development of postoral areas by providing better career and improved facilities. In Conclusion, Business houses are the driving force for the countries development and governments must provide assistance to them so that they can enhance the economy, environment and inhabitants