A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is much debated whetever whether that high salary has always seen as the most important thing while others believe that feeling that a good job has been done is much better. I do not fully agree with that statement because I think that high income is not the main thing when you are working, job satisfaction should be more appreciated. Firstly, this essay will discuss why people should focus on job satisfaction more than earing a big amount of money, and secondly I will explain the reason why big salary also has an important meaning in the job market. First of all, job satisfaction should be seen as one of the principal things when you get a job. I think should be valued more highly because if you have a passion for something you will work much better. For instance, thanks a recently BBC survey we could discover that 80% of working population in the UK recognise that doing a job they do not like, even if they earn more money, does not make them happy. On the other hand, even if we do want to accept it, money plays a important part in our life life's lifes., if we combine doing your dream job and making a higher salary, we will have the perfect match that help you to fulfill one of your dreams, and more when you are in your adult stage. For example, parenthood is a tough decision that needs money because you have to take care of a child both emotionally and financially. In conclusion, I believe that we should try to find a balance between money and our happiness, because we have to do something that makes us feel fulfilled and productive.