More and more women go out to work. Is it the government’s responsibility to subsidize them and provide free staff and facilities to care for their children?

As an underage woman living in a government, if I was asked about this question, my answer would be yes. Women ’s labor force rises day by day. Not only do they provide income to make a living, but also they increase national income. I will clarify my thoughts about this statement in this essay. First and foremost, so as to provide an income of a house, woman’s labor is necessary for me. Even if there is a man who makes tons of money in a house, the woman should also work for her economical independence regardless of the fact that she should take care of her child. To supply this condition, governments or companies where women work should provide free staff and facilities for the children. For instance, big gym companies like mac, provide children a playground to spend their time and take care of them during their mothers are on shift. On the side of the argument, some people hold the opinion that women should stay at home and take care of the children. The ones who think in this way are generalşly men and women convinced by men. It's everyone's right to have economical independence and live freely. On the other hand, various drawbacks may be noted. The countries where women don’t work are undeveloped and unable to reach a certain level of well-being. For example in Bulgaria which participated the European Countries as the last country, women's labor is way higher than our country, and the government supply women free staff and facilities to help them economically and physically To sum up, as an independent individual living in the twenty- first century, I’m totally saying yes and agreeing with the statement above. If everyone's equal, then governments must provide every condition to women to make them work and peacefully gain their money.